Redmond Church of God
Worshiping God, Living in Christ, Loving Our Neighbors.
Service Times
SUN
Church Service
Sunday, 10:45 am
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, October 25

John Part 76

John 20:24–31

Sunday, October 18

John Part 75

John 20:19–23

Sunday, October 11

John Part 74

John 20:1–18

Sunday, October 4

John Part 73

John 19:31–42

Sunday, September 27

John Part

John 19:16–30

Sunday, September 20

John Part 71

John 18:38–19:16

View all
Upcoming Events
Oct
27
Cooks Crossing
Tuesday, October 27 • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us for a great time of discussion and interaction with God's Word.

See details
Oct
27
Redmond Church of God Prayer Room
Tuesday, October 27 • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Join us for an hour of prayer.

See details
Oct
28
Redmond Church of God
Wednesday, October 28 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Oct
30
Redmond Church of God
Friday, October 30 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Christ-centered 12-step recovery group for those who suffer from addictions or alcoholism.

See details
Nov
1
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, November 1 • 9:30 AM

Study groups for all ages. Breakfast starts at 9:30 and the study starts at 9:45. Coffee is also served!

See details
Nov
1
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, November 1 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
See details
Nov
2
Redmond Church of God - Sanctuary
Monday, November 2 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Help for families of those who suffer from addiction.

See details
Nov
3
Cooks Crossing
Tuesday, November 3 • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us for a great time of discussion and interaction with God's Word.

See details
Nov
3
Redmond Church of God Prayer Room
Tuesday, November 3 • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Join us for an hour of prayer.

See details
Nov
4
Redmond Church of God
Wednesday, November 4 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Nov
6
Redmond Church of God
Friday, November 6 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Christ-centered 12-step recovery group for those who suffer from addictions or alcoholism.

See details
Nov
7
Fellowship Hall, Redmond Church of God
Saturday, November 7 • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Food and fellowship! Join us!

See details
Nov
8
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, November 8 • 9:30 AM

Study groups for all ages. Breakfast starts at 9:30 and the study starts at 9:45. Coffee is also served!

See details
Nov
8
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, November 8 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
See details
Nov
9
Redmond Church of God - Sanctuary
Monday, November 9 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Help for families of those who suffer from addiction.

See details
View all