Redmond Church of God
Worshiping God, Living in Christ, Loving Our Neighbors.
Service Times
SUN
Church Service
Sunday, 10:45 am
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, February 28

Roots 2

Romans 5:12–21

Sunday, February 21

Roots 1

Genesis 1:26–31 Luke 3:23–38

Sunday, February 14

Luke Part 12

Luke 3:21–38 Luke 1:5–25

Sunday, February 7

Luke Part 11

Luke 1:5–25 Luke 3:7–20

Sunday, January 31

Luke Part 10

Luke 1:5–25 Luke 3:1–6

Sunday, January 24

Luke Part 9

Luke 2:41–52 Luke 1:5–25

View all
Upcoming Events
Mar
2
Cooks Crossing
Tuesday, March 2 • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us for a great time of discussion and interaction with God's Word.

See details
Mar
2
Redmond Church of God Prayer Room
Tuesday, March 2 • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Join us for an hour of prayer.

See details
Mar
3
Redmond Church of God
Wednesday, March 3 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Mar
5
Redmond Church of God
Friday, March 5 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Christ-centered 12-step recovery group for those who suffer from addictions or alcoholism.

See details
Mar
6
Fellowship Hall, Redmond Church of God
Saturday, March 6 • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Food and fellowship! Join us!

See details
Mar
7
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, March 7 • 9:30 AM

Study groups for all ages. Breakfast starts at 9:30 and the study starts at 9:45. Coffee is also served!

See details
Mar
7
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, March 7 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
See details
Mar
8
Redmond Church of God - Sanctuary
Monday, March 8 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Help for families of those who suffer from addiction.

See details
Mar
9
Cooks Crossing
Tuesday, March 9 • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us for a great time of discussion and interaction with God's Word.

See details
Mar
9
Redmond Church of God Prayer Room
Tuesday, March 9 • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Join us for an hour of prayer.

See details
Mar
10
Redmond Church of God
Wednesday, March 10 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Mar
12
Redmond Church of God
Friday, March 12 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Christ-centered 12-step recovery group for those who suffer from addictions or alcoholism.

See details
Mar
14
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, March 14 • 9:30 AM

Study groups for all ages. Breakfast starts at 9:30 and the study starts at 9:45. Coffee is also served!

See details
Mar
14
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, March 14 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
See details
Mar
15
Redmond Church of God - Sanctuary
Monday, March 15 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Help for families of those who suffer from addiction.

See details
View all